i miss you

Photobucket

She was giving the world so much that she couldn’t see
And she needed someone to show her who she could be
And she tried to survive wearing her heart on her sleeve

But I needed you to believe

You had your dreams, I had mine
You had your fears, I was fine
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide

She was scared of it all, watching from far away
And she was given a role, never knew just when to play
And she tried to survive living her life on her own
Always afraid of the throne

But you’ve given me strength to find home

You had your dreams, I had mine
You had your fears, I was fine
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide

She was scared un prepared
Lost in the dark, falling apart
I can survive with you by my side
We’re gonna be alright

This is what happens when two worlds collide

You had your dreams, I had mine
You had your fears, I was fine
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide

You had your dreams, I had mine
You had your fears, I was fine
You showed me what I couldn’t find

When two different worlds collide

thank you anis aisyah. thank you for everything.ohh Allah.protect my dear best friends.never leave them alone. be close to them. ohh Allah. The Almighty. You’re the one who brought us together.never untie this bond.never untie this sisterhood.

Leave a Reply

