My Precious.es

In the name of Allah Most Gracious Most Merciful.

i treasure these words for two precious people i know since i was born.

you used to brushed my teeth and combed my hair.but know you bought me a toothpaste and a comb

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to drive me everywhere.school,mosque, etc. but now you sent me to a driving class.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to turn off the lights when i fell asleep. but now you remind me to switch it off before i go to bed.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to cook meal for me. but now you are teaching me cooking even i’m bad at it.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to send me to kelas mengaji. but now you already bought me my personal Quran and sajadah.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to hold my hand when i cried – scared of the dinasour replica at Petrosains. and now you still hold my hand and comfort me when i’m going through the toughest moments in my life.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

you used to laugh at me when i was a baby – stumbling and fall to take my first step(eventough i barely remember it ). and now you still smile when i make mistake – having my hand cut when cooking.

i gratitude for that πŸ™‚

i feel gratitude for everything that you’d ever scold me for. because i know you know what’s best for me. i feel gratitude for everything that you made me do. because i know you knoe what’s good for me.

the best part?

i thank Allah for giving you in my life ^_^

and i still and will be gratitude for that

2 thoughts on “My Precious.es

Leave a Reply

