SOS : Searching for Solahuddin

In the name of Allah Most Gracious Most Merciful

i got myself a new blog. (blog yang ni pon macam tak terjaga. ceit) no-lah. i decided to open a photoblog for muaah. i find it quite perplexing to update my flickr frequently. so, i decided to open a photoblog. plus, it’s kinda cooler/easier/satisfying to update a photoblog. sometimes flickr doesn’t work with me that well. http://silalahtekandisinimekasih.wordpress.com/  do not comment harshly on my link. i can’t figure anything else. yet.

anyhow, i went to SOS : Roadshow Palestine in Cardiff 3 days ago. i’ll be updating the details soon. now i got to dash. gotta catch my bus, i see my frieeeeend. kickin’ in the front seat, sittin’ in the back seat, gotta make my mind, which seat can i takeee? *uhuk* sorry peeps. can’t help myself. going to see feedbacks from my mock. *sigh* think i did bad generally. not my best effort. did i PUT any effort? *muhasabah weh muhasabah*  kumpulkan kembali tenaga muda itu dan atur hidup anda kembali. ikat hati dengan iman dan taqwa cik fatin oi. ok babai.

One thought on “SOS : Searching for Solahuddin

Leave a Reply

