Graduation

In the name of Allah Most Gracious Most Merciful.

I never really posted anything about my graduation. Yes, it was a long time ago but I graduated from the University of Warwick for BSc Economics, Politics and International Politics. It would be cool if I graduated for PPE: Philosophy, Politics and Economics but I think what  matters is what I really wanted in my life. It wouldn’t be worth it if I do something to torture myself. I didn’t really enjoy the philosophy module.

 

DSCF0179

View from where mak and abah see me

DSCF0197

Farah is being forced-inspired by mak

DSCF0215

poyo sikit

DSCF0283

control macho sikit

DSCF0280

thank you kak kama

DSCF0279

awkwardly posing here

DSCF0255 DSCF0251

despite the hot weather, it’s actually quite cold

DSCF0245

one of the reason that keeps me going

DSCF0232 DSCF0229 DSCF0225

after a while, i actually posted my graduation photos. I graduated in July, second day of Raya. and today i’m just counting for the next Ramadhan. Setahun jugaklah procrastinate nya. but Alhamdulillah ala kulli hal.

Leave a Reply

