Struggle.

In the name of Allah Most Gracious Most Merciful.

It’s ironic that as you grow older, supposedly wiser, equipped with more and better knowledge, you use less words, less being descriptive. I texted abang and told him something, “i need inspiration. help”.

Every other points in our life, we will face something that we struggle the most. Be it the most minute thing, like to smile to a stranger, wake up on time for that fajr to the biggest struggle of enduring that pain and heartbreak for years. You will struggle and it’s never going to be easy. There will come a point in your life that you asked yourself, “Am I being a hypocrite that I hate?”

But struggle is a process that we will have to endure and face so long as we are recognized as human beings. I am personally struggling to work out whether I am worthy of His mercy. And that is the struggle that I have to endure for the rest of my life. May that be the source of my happiness.

IMG_2016-07-03 19:20:12

Leave a Reply

