and i’m back for good (insyaAllah)

In the name of Allah Most Gracious Most Merciful.

so I told my parents that i’ll be back on the 10th of Nov. But little did they know that I was going back on the 1st of Nov. I only told three persons – Abang (coz he was the driver) and Anis and Amni. I wasn’t expecting anis or amni to pick me up coz they didn’t tell me! But, I found the two makcik anyway waiting outside with a signage that writes ‘WELCOME HOME FATIN!’

Those makcik makcik are forever my soulmates.

and down with a flu and fever now.

Alhamdulillah ala kulli hal. I’m going to spend a very long time at home alas.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

